Blogs

A Photo Editor – http://www.aphotoeditor.com/

A Photo Student – http://www.aphotostudent.com/

aCurator – http://acurator.com

American Suburb X – http://www.americansuburbx.com

Bag News Notes – http://www.bagnewsnotes.com/notes/

Beautiful/Decay – http://beautifuldecay.com/

Big Red & Shiny – http://www.bigredandshiny.com/

But does it float – http://butdoesitfloat.com/

Chase Jarvis Blog – http://blog.chasejarvis.com/blog/

Conscientious – http://jmcolberg.com/weblog/

Corey’s Fishing News – http://blog.coreyfishes.com/

Daylight Magazine – http://daylightmagazine.org/

F-Stop Magazine – http://www.fstopmagazine.com/

Feature Shoot – http://featureshoot.com/

Ffffound! – http://ffffound.com/

Flak Photo – http://flakphoto.com/

Fraction Magazine – http://fractionmagazine.com/

Fubiz – http://fubiz.net/

Hey Hot Shot – http://www.heyhotshot.com/blog/

I heart photography – http://iheartphotograph.blogspot.com/

In Focus – http://theatlantic.com/infocus/

La Pura Vida – http://lpvmagazine.com/

Lenscratch – http://lenscratch.blogspot.com/

Marketing Photos w/ Mary Virginia Swanson – http://mvswanson.com/

NPR The Picture Show – http://www.npr.org/blogs/pictureshow/

NY Times Lens Blog – http://lens.blogs.nytimes.com/

One one thousand -  http://oneonethousand.org/

Photo Alliance – http://www.photoalliance.org/

Photographic Resource Center – http://www.bostonphotographyfocus.org/

PDN Photo of the day – http://www.pdnphotooftheday.com/

PDN Pulse – http://pdnpulse.com/

Stockland Martel – http://stocklandmartelblog.com/

Strobist – http://strobist.blogspot.com/

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.